Back to all reports

Large pothole

Reported in the Potholes category by Nick Rickett at 11:48, Wed 23 May 2018

Sent to Lincolnshire County Council 1 minute later

This pothole is getting worse, encroaching from the verge & is just before a bend - Cars have had to break hard/skid to avoid accidents. This road is perilous for traffic, particularly on the school run - please repair asap.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:11, Wed 20 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:03, Wed 18 July 2018

  • Please fix this pothole before it gets worse.

    Posted by Nick Rickett at 15:07, Wed 15 August 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • The Council claim to have fixed this & they haven't. Please repair this now before it causes an accident.

    Posted by Nick Rickett at 15:35, Wed 12 September 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Wed 10 October 2018

  • Please, please, please repair this pothole before it causes an accident.

    Posted by Nick Rickett at 11:57, Fri 9 November 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • A traffic cone has been put in this pothole to warn drivers. Highways/the Council should be ashamed of the risk they are causing drivers on this notoriously dangerous road. Please repair NOW!

    Posted by Nick Rickett at 12:09, Fri 7 December 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:23, Monday 7 January 2019

  • Still unrepaired, still a danger to drivers.

    Posted by Nick Rickett at 12:32, Monday 4 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Come on now - this is getting really bad

    Posted by Nick Rickett at 16:03, Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:24, Monday 4 March 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?