Back to all reports

Whenever it rains, the crossroads of Deepdale Lane and Scothern Road floods, covering the whole junction. At its deepest, this can be 5 - 10 cm deep.

Reported in the Flooding category anonymously at 08:23, Fri 4 October 2019

Sent to Lincolnshire County Council 2 minutes later. Council ref: 356553.

Please see summary. This issue is unresolved despite several reports over several years.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for reporting a fault on the highway. We will use the information you have provided to assess and prioritise this fault in accordance with our response times for fault reports which is available at https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/ highways-faults
    We will contact you again when an update is available.

    Posted by Lincolnshire County Council at 08:25, Fri 4 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:34, Fri 1 November 2019

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Lincolnshire County Council at 11:06, Sun 24 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:01, Fri 29 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:31, Fri 27 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:56, Friday 24 January 2020

  • Once again now February 2020 flooding and standing water Deepdale Lane, Scothern Road, Nettleham. Just saying NO ACTION all the time does solve the issue I am afraid.

    Posted anonymously at 15:55, Thursday 20 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:05, Friday 21 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:36, Friday 20 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:18, Friday 17 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:45, Friday 15 May 2020

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?